Skip To The Main Content

Foundation Board 201​7-20​20

Dr. ​Princy S. Rekhi, President, 20​20
Dr. Nina S. Svino, Vice President, 2018
Dr. Franco Audia, Secretary/Treasurer, 20​20

Dr. Timothy A. Hess, 2018
Dr. Cynthia R. Pauley, 2018
Dr. ​Craig E. Neal, 201​9
Dr. Jeffrey A. Schur, 2019
Dr. Amy M. Winston, 201​9
Dr. Kirk E. King, 2020

Cathy Dahlquist, executive director