SKCDS CORPORATE PARTNERS


Bank of America logo
Matt Muller
Phone: (206) 743-6568
Email: matthew.muller@bofa.com

Association members receive 50% reduction in loan administration fees. To learn more, visit bankofamerica.com/practicesolutions.

WF LOGO
Cassandra McKay
Phone: (206) 659-3152
Email: cassandra.g.mckay@wellsfargo.com 

Contact Cassandra to learn how you can receive exclusive SKCDS rates on your merchant services and credit card processing systems!

Dustin Long, LEED AP 
Phone: (206) 259-0936
EmailDLong@BigSkyNorthwest.com
 
Click here to learn more about us and see photos of our completed projects.


Dental Accounting Group
Kevin Bray
Phone: (425) 739-0300
Email: kevin@dentalaccountingpros.com

Visit the website to learn more about how the Dental Accounting Group can help you!

Nakanishi
Megan Nakanishi
Phone: (425) 822-2245
Email: megan@nakanishidentallab.com

Go to the website here to learn more about working with Nakanishi Dental Labs!

Omni
Rod Johnston
Phone: (206) 979-2660
Email: rod@omni-pg.com

You can learn more about their services at their website

Scott Henderson
Phone: (206) 623-1900
Email: shenderson@kellerrohrback.com

Visit the website for more information.

Matt French
Phone: (206) 973-5213
Email: matt@wsda.org

Check out their website here to have your questions answered!

TDIC Logo in line with Name
Kelli Young, AIC, CIC
Phone: (916) 554-5379
Emailkelli.young@tdicins.com

To learn more, visit the website here.

"Local":"SeattleKingCountyWA"