Program and Continuing Education

The Program and Continuing Dental Education Committee shall arrange, present and publicize the general programs, membership meetings and continuing dental education courses as sponsored by the Society. This Committee meets once or twice a year.

June 2019
June 2020
May 2021


 Dr. Adam Kennedy, Chair  Dr. Steven Albright  Dr. Tofunmi Osundeko
 Dr. Timothy Hess  Dr. Danny Tremblay  Dr. Christine Kirchner
 Dr. Jansen Richins  Dr. Lee Zamos
 Dr. Steve Carstensen  Dr. Christine Shigaki