Leadership Development

The Leadership Development Committee is appointed by the Executive Council and meets once a year.  This committee solicits volunteers for all aspects of leadership including committees and other elective offices. Additionally, this committee supervises the election of officers and ensures the procedures outlined in Chapter II of the Society Bylaws are followed.

January 2021 Meeting Minutes


 Dr. Imahn Moin  Dr. Libby Kutcipal  Dr. Judson Werner 
 Dr. Stephen Pong  Dr. Luciana Safioti  Dr. Christine Shigaki
 Dr. Christine Chen  Dr. Daniel Dupris   Dr. Nandita Lilly
 Dr. Harlyn Susarla Dr. Lee Zamos Dr. Kim Trieu