The Forensics Committee works to explore and establish a contingency plan, in cooperation with related groups in King County, to handle various situations--such as a mass fatality event--which call for forensic dental assistance and identification. 

June 2021


 Dr. Kyle Tanaka (Chair)  Dr. Gary Pyfer  Dr. Tim Hess   Ms. Victoria Magoonbarker
 Dr. Taylor Barry  Dr. James Stephens  Dr. Tracy DeLorm  Dr. Julia Richman
 Dr. Chris Lewis  Dr. Jeff Marks  Ms. Heidi Miller  Ms. Larissa Recker
 Dr. Dean Dyson  Dr. Michael Kitsis  Ms. Jane Moreno  Dr. Kirk Kallander
 Dr. Felix Marcial  Dr. Neil McGee  Ms. Kaitlin Csonka  
 Dr. Gary Bell  Dr. Rodney Wentworth  Ms. Lisa Smith