Executive Council

The Executive Council is the governing board of the Dental Society.  Its members are elected by the membership.  The Council is responsible for oversight of all operations of the Society as well as the hiring and management of the Executive Director of the Society.  Each Committee of the Society has an Executive Council member who serves as a liaison.

April 2021
March 2021
February 2021
January 2021

Executive Officers

Dr. Adam Kennedy, President
Dr. Christine Kirchner, President-Elect
Dr. Austin Baruffi, Past President
Dr. Ryan O'Connor, Treasurer
Dr. Christopher Jean, Secretary

Executive Council

Dr. Mark Egbert
Dr. Emily Yepez
Dr. Kate Christian
Dr. Rica Mackert
Dr. Elena Andronova
Dr. Christine Shigaki
Dr. Christopher Shuye