Skip To The Main Content

Access to Care

The Access to Dental Care Committee of SKCDS is committed to increasing access to dental care by removing barriers to care.  This committee meets five or six times a year.  We are providing the most current minutes of the Committee for your review and information.  If you wish to obtain minutes from committee meetings that are not as recent, please contact the Central Office at 206.448.6620 or by emailing us at

January 2017
April 2017


 Dr. Rolf Christensen  Ms. Alison Mondi
 Dr. Linda Edgar  Ms. Susan Minahan
 Dr. Bea Gandara  Dr. Katherine Sloan
 Dr. Melanie Garcia  Dr. Sarah Vander Beek
 Dr. Douglass Jackson  Dr. Teresa Yagi
 Dr. Noah Letwin (Liaison)